What Hindi song(s) gives you goosebumps or makes you cry?

Answer by Raakhee V. Menon:

Thank you for the A2A.

For a song to give me goosebumps, it has to have lyrics that hit me right in the feels. There are only a handful of those…

Maa… – Taare Zameen Par

Jab koi baat bigad jaaye… – Jurm

Aye ajnabi… – Dil Se

Tu hi re… – Bombay

Chitthi na koi sandes… – Dushman

Dil kehta hai… – Akele Hum Akele Tum

Aww! *sniff* 😥 Where is my box of tissues?

I love all those songs but I can never complete singing along with any of them. By the time I’m halfway through, I feel a knot in my throat and my eyes well up 😥

What Hindi song(s) gives you goosebumps or makes you cry?

Leave a Reply

